I would love to see an option where it doesn't ask me to save the project when I quit Desktop Squeeze 10.
I personally notice a difference in my computer performance if it quits and relaunches in the morning. But like many people, I place items to encode overnight. When It is through the computer refuses to quit due to a need to "save Project?" prompt. This ultimately results in sluggish and quirky computer the next day. Please add an option to ignore or don't ask in the general preferences area. Thanks